Our Board

Lipscombe is a not for profit community based organisation managed by a voluntary Board of Directors, all of whom are professional members of the community.

Current Board members are:

Ruth Groom          Chair

Amanda Castray    Vice Chair

Louise Kruijver     Treasurer

Damien Geason

Alice Burns

Becky Shelley

Larni Davies

Kelly Ashton Service Director (Ex-officio)

  • Discover our community
  • Keep up to date with what our parents and staff are up to.

  • Read more

Click here to Log in.

Lipscombe © 2014 All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy