Seagulls drawingL.jpg

Board of Directors

As a not-for-profit organisation, Lipscombe benefits from the expertise of its voluntary Board of Management. Seven elected representatives each bring a range of skills and knowledge to set and guide the strategic direction of the service.

Current Board members are

  • Kirby Barrenger (Acting Chair)
  • Neil Luddington (Treasurer)
  • Will Kay
  • Sam Boyes
  • David Harper
  • Ellen Canvin